CALLS & WHATSAPP: +34657170090


 
 

Reviews and experiences from our Russian escorts in Barcelona

Our Escorts in Barcelona will exceed your expectation in every way. Whether it is dinner date, one hour romantic session, evening parties or late night stay, they are fabulous in e. Your date will be of so much fun and compassion that you would hardly know when your time is over.

This section not only convinces you about our quality work but also helps you in meeting right partner too. You can find out how you are going to be treated, love skills of our escorts, etc.. to pick a right lady suiting your personality.

We also request you to send your honest comments after enjoying our beautiful lady. It will help us in improving our service. Write your escort review, we would be highly grateful for this.

Please take a look at our courtesan reviews down below and book your erotic date with your dream woman anytime you want.

  • You can find reviews from our escorts in Barcelona choosing her name below:

 

 

 

Date of Visit: 2018-05-06; Name: Carlos lopez; Escort name: Ella

I LIKE THIS GIRL.IS POSIBLE TODAY THIS AFTERNOON.PLEASE.



Date of Visit: 2017-11-10; Name: Pedro; Escort name: Ellada

I would like to meet with Ellada at a hotel. how can we coordinate?



Date of Visit: 2016-05-11; Name: Frederik; Escort name: Jenny

This is my second visit to Jenny and each time she surprises me with her love skills. We went for massage, whole body kissing and later a superb oral job. The way she takes you inside is just unbelievable. Nobody has given me such a fantastic blowjob ever before. Watch out Spaniards, this is the girl for you.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-10; Name: Donald Trump; Escort name: Sveta

The moment she took off her garments and jumped in bed with me, it was just mind blowing. We behaved like lost lovers meeting after a long time. We indulged in heavy kissing, petting and got intimate through multiple positions. She enjoys getting banged, a worth a visit for guys looking for a superb sexual adventure.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-09; Name: Pablo; Escort name: Dasha

I had no idea how many vodka shots both of us had. We hit it off from first moment later have passionate encounter in bed. It was a complete wild sex full of kisses and intense coupling. Best girl I have ever dated.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-07; Name: Efrain; Escort name: Megan

I was quite nervous when I visited her apartment. It was my first outing with a girl. But, Megan welcomed me with a smile, chatted with me to make me comfortable before taking me to bed. Once she took off her clothes, I came into myself and kissed her madly like a hungry lover from top to bottom. Felt so good after sleeping with her that I have already booked her for next week too.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-06; Name: Bartolome; Escort name: Abby

She submitted herself completely to me. From taking off her clothes, to kissing and making out through KS position, I was the one who did everything. She embraced me tightly during this and kept moaning while I pushed myself deep inside her. What a date it was. Wish I could have more like this.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-04; Name: Marcus; Escort name: Alberta

I took her to a dinner date where we bonded well over food later have intense moments in bed. If you love kissing, then she is the girl for you, because she enjoys it a lot and can go on all the time. Won’t mind getting laid with her again.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-04; Name: Baldovino, Italy; Escort name: Valerie

Honestly speaking, I have been with many girls, but haven’t seen such a beautiful woman in my life. I booked her for an hour, but extended it to whole night because I wanted to drink more from her beauty. Her lips were like rose petal, bosom so juicy my hands were on them all the time. She is worth the money.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-03; Name: Narel; Escort name: Cindy

Honestly speaking, It was Cindy who ruled over me. From taking my pants off to kissing and giving me a fabulous oral job, she was awesome. More than kissing, I liked the way she took my cock inside her mouth. If you are booking her, must go oral job, she is terrific in it.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-02; Name: Shankar; Escort name: Diana

Diana turned out to be exactly as I wanted. She was friendly, charming and sexy at the same time. Her lips were so juicy that I kissed them feverishly. A perfect girlfriend material for shy guy like me. Special thanks to escort firm who recommended her name. Great work, guys.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-01; Name: Super cool; Escort name: Kasandra

She surprised me with her intensity of love. Seriously, I thought her to be a naïve, delicate flower, but she turned out to be a wild babe. In fact, she was more excited in taking me inside than I was in kissing. It was good to see a girl who enjoys getting laid. I was pretty fond of her bold and honest attitude. Won’t mind seeing her again.



Date of Visit: 2016-05-01; Name: Alfred; Escort name: Carla

I had booked her for half an hour, but spend an entire afternoon, instead. She was so sweet, so deep that I wrote a poem on her beauty. I wonder why God has stopped making woman like her. She is true example of perfect woman.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-30; Name: Aladdin; Escort name: Rita

She may look like an innocent and submissive kind of girl, but in reality she is naughty, flirt, and exceptional as a lover. I never had such happy moments in my life before. I laughed so much that I had tears in my eyes. More than sex, I will remember her as a girl who brought smile on my serious face.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-28; Name: Bernard; Escort name: Dusty

Her idea of massage with whole body kissing was just out of this world. I enjoyed moving my hands over her soft body again and again. Later, we indulged in passionate kissing from top to bottom. Overall, I loved every moment of our erotic date; wish I could have more of it.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-26; Name: Orlando; Escort name: Oriel

She was very nervous when she arrived in my apartment. Maybe, it was her first time. I made her a drink; initiate a little chat to make her comfortable before taking her to bed. She was fabulous in kissing and allowed me to play with her full body. I enjoyed moving my hands over her soft skin. I found her gentle and delicate person. So, if you are booking her, make sure to treat her nicely.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-24; Name: Dietmar; Escort name: Barbarella

I chose Barbarella because of her exotic looks. I thought her to be an exceptional and she didn’t disappoint me at all. Her lips, bosom and chocolate skin was so good that I just went on kissing her for an hour. It was a truly marvelous experience.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-21; Name: Anatoli; Escort name: Fancy

You just have to show some love like I did and she will treat you like a prince. Kissing, stroking and massage everything was so perfect that I wanted to go on all day. But unfortunately, I had other appointments, so I have to leave her. But, it was the best date of my life.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-17; Name: Rust; Escort name: Alsu

I never had the pleasure of visiting Thailand, but glad I got the opportunity of getting laid with her here in Barcelona. She was excellent in massage, great in whole body kissing and deep in coupling. She had everything that I wanted in a sexy woman. I am glad I booked her.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-16; Name: Ebner; Escort name: Alena

I felt living my life again with Alena. She took me to a city tour before coming in bed with me. As the apartment door was shut, we took off each other clothes, got naked and indulge in passionate kisses. She gave me a well deserved break from my daily routine life. Thank you so much, Alena.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-13; Name: Patrick; Escort name: Marisa

She looked so beautiful for dinner date that my eyes never went off for a minute. She looked even more beautiful in black lingerie. I just jumped on her like a naughty kid and kissed her passionately from top to bottom. Her moaning encouraged me to go further inside her. By the end of date, my body was satisfied, but my heart yearned for more. Will come back soon, sweet heart.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-10; Name: Huiqing; Escort name: Maria

She is simple with a stunning body, especially her long legs were just awesome. On top of that, her deep kissing was just like icing on cake. I never thought my hot date would be of so much fun. Must go for her if you are staying in Barcelona.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-09; Name: Delun; Escort name: Albina

We had a blast in Discotheque. Our hands never went off from each other for a minute neither in party nor in bed. I never had so much fun in my life before, not even with my friend and my real GF. She has turned me from a dull jack to cool dude. All this is because of Albina. Will always remember her all my life.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-08; Name: Pep; Escort name: Ulia

I booked her for an official party as my GF. She impressed my boss, office colleagues and later came easily in my arms. I enjoyed kissing her a lot like a child who get his favorite toy. I never had such wonderful moments in my life before. Wish I could have more like that.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-04; Name: Asdrubal; Escort name: Ada

I wanted my future wife to be just like her. Her compassionate nature, pretty face and beautiful body are still fresh in my mind. I spend my time kissing her passionately from top to bottom. It was one true moment that I wanted to live again in my life.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-02; Name: Devil; Escort name: Vanda

I love massaging her full body. My cock became pretty hard as my hands move over her lips, bosom and smooth stomach. Later, I kissed her passionately from top to bottom. It was a complete euphoric moment. Wish, I could have more days like this.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-01; Name: Andreas; Escort name: Penelopa

I was never tired of kissing her fabulous body. Her eyes, lips and bosom was pure magical. Seriously, I felt like making love to a beautiful Goddess. It was so pure, so divine that can’t be described, but can only be experienced.



Date of Visit: 2016-04-01; Name: Apostol; Escort name: Holly

We played boss/secretary game. It was full of fun and intense moments. The moment I unbuttoned her t-shirt, I felt blood rising in my lions. I embraced her tightly and pour down sweet kisses all over her body. Her seductive moaning encouraged me to push myself deep inside her. Overall, it was a wholesome sex meal that I haven’t felt in a long time.



Date of Visit: 2016-03-30; Name: Janus; Escort name: Olga

It was the best strip dance I have ever seen in my life. She was so terrific that I couldn’t stop myself joining her. After dance, we end up kissing each other in bed. It was a night full of erotic moves and passion. Will definitely see her again.



Date of Visit: 2016-03-30; Name: Charles; Escort name: Ekaterina

She took me all over Barcelona, was easygoing and sex was just like icing on cake. It was my first solo trip, glad it went well. Thanks to this angel who treated me like her own. She is worth a visit, boys. You will miss something special if you haven’t dated her.



Date of Visit: 2016-03-29; Name: Nabil; Escort name: Avrora

Go for her if you are crazy about busty girl. Her bust is a real treat. You just can’t stop taking them in your hands and playing with it. She is fabulous in kissing. I felt blood rising in my veins as our lips touched each other. It was like mating of hot fire and cold ice. What a date it was, glad I booked her.



Date of Visit: 2016-03-25; Name: Cayo; Escort name: Bentley

I was desperately looking for hot sex after one month of continuous working without break. Bentley exactly provided me that. Bentley has a real soft skin. I hold her tight and kiss her passionately from top to bottom. Her sweet words are still fresh in my mouth.



Date of Visit: 2016-03-21; Name: Math; Escort name: Lena

I dated an angel. She was so sweet, yet so beautiful. I never took a break from kissing and playing with her splendid body. Her eyes full of compassion, lovely hair and her perfect shaped bosom are still fresh in my mind. I wonder why we don’t have more women like her these days.



Date of Visit: 2016-03-21; Name: Jordi; Escort name: Emma

It was first time I had sex with a women on a table. It was so much fun, especially the way she moaned; scratch my back was just fantastic. Her sweet neck, beautiful lips and her smooth legs are still fresh in my mind. Overall, the date was dream come true for me.



Date of Visit: 2016-03-06; Name: Antonio; Escort name: Alis

I bonded her to the bed and applied ice from top to bottom. Later, went for whole body kissing. It was first time I indulged in ice-cub game and I found it so good that I played it with my wife too. She too enjoyed it. Overall, it was a nice break from boring daily routine life. Will like to see her again.



Date of Visit: 2016-03-02; Name: Lucas; Escort name: Lara

I always wanted a girl with whom I can talk openly and get physical too. After visiting so many escorts, I found my match in Lara. She was witty, sexy and a tigress in bed. Spend whole night kissing and playing with her bosom. It was one of the best nights of my life. I wish I could have more like her.



Date of Visit: 2016-02-29; Name: Rafal; Escort name: Diana

My hands never went off from her sexy body for a minute. I hold her tight, kissed her passionately and whispered sweet words into her ear. Coupling was as much fun too. I feel so good after having sex that I booked her immediately for second sitting too.



Date of Visit: 2016-02-22; Name: Demian; Escort name: Ming

My God, what a striptease she performed. It was just outstanding. She looked so hot in lingerie that my lips automatically moved all over her body. Her skin, curves were just awesome. I felt so refresh after sleeping with her.



Date of Visit: 2016-02-17; Name: Stosky; Escort name: Alexandra

Alex gave me a hot shower after a tiring day in field. I had a really bad day in office, but her sweet kisses, lovely embraces made my night. Her skin was so soft, bust so beautiful. I felt like dating a nymph. Glad, I booked her, will see her around soon.



Date of Visit: 2016-02-13; Name: Dr. Klaus; Escort name: Destiny

She is truly an amazing kisser. We went on lip locked for at least 15 minutes than move on to whole body. She was shy, introvert and took time to open up. You have to take first initiative if you have booked her as girlfriend. Rest, was fine.



Date of Visit: 2016-01-23; Name: Hercules; Escort name: Nanette

I was really tired when I visited Nanette after office hours. She gave me a great head message later took off her clothes and appeared naked in front of me. I was in awe of her beautiful body for some minutes. I lost myself completely in her beauty and kissed her passionately from top to bottom. It was truly a fabulous moment of my life.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Kang; Escort name: Ella

I hope I can meet her



Date of Visit: ; Name: noman; Escort name: Bentley

hi plz let me know if you can have Bently for 1 hr tomorrow . i need her in my hotel in bareclona .in downtown area



Date of Visit: ; Name: philippe; Escort name: Antonina

i can be at your adress at 14h\r\ni am interested int his order by lena, alis, antonina, ellada, antonia, maria\r\nsay me which is free and and which adress ?\r\nblond, long legs



Date of Visit: ; Name: Gasper; Escort name: Antonia

I will be in Barcelona in 1st week of september for a week and want to book multiple girls. first night I need Antonia. gasper 0031-684109029



Date of Visit: ; Name: Gasper; Escort name: Lola

Hi.. I will be in Barcelona on 1st of september for a week and want to book multiple girls. I want to book Lola & Antonia together as Due. kindly confirm their availibility cheers gasper 0031-684109029



Date of Visit: ; Name: Benjamin; Escort name: Masha

Hi\r\nI am looking for 2 girls in my hotel\'s penthouse in barcelona tomorow ( 30th of august) \r\nOne for full night 10pm to 10 am, second for 4 Hours or both full night If rates are ok.\r\nI would like gfe, anal sex, golden shower and lesbian threesome.\r\nWich girls do you suggest, and how much money for this service?\r\nI Will be in a 5* hôtel with jaccuzi!\r\nBest regards



Date of Visit: ; Name: turpin; Escort name: Antonia

Hello, Is this lady available in Barcelona? If not, which ladies are available now? Thank You.



Date of Visit: ; Name: turpin; Escort name: Antonia

Hello Which ladies are available now in Barcelona? Thank you.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Tony; Escort name: Destiny

i would like to book Destiny for 1.5 hour is that possible? How much for incall and outcall?



Date of Visit: ; Name: enric; Escort name: Kasandra

I dont want to book yet, I first want to know please the age of Kassandra and the place of the meeting please- I wwould like also to knoww if she gives natural blowjobs without condoms Thank you



Date of Visit: ; Name: Apel; Escort name: Diana



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mano; Escort name: Tamara



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mano; Escort name: Tamara



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mano; Escort name: Lucy

Hollaaa



Date of Visit: ; Name: DJ; Escort name: Anastasia

Hi, does Anastasia speak good English? DJ



Date of Visit: ; Name: Big Daddy; Escort name: Antonia



Date of Visit: ; Name: Duca; Escort name: Ming

I'm intersted in one hour in call service. what services are included?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Philippe; Escort name: Albina

Arts hotel



Date of Visit: ; Name: Bravo Gaytan; Escort name: Barbarella

you're so sexy and very charming!i'd love to be with you asap!



Date of Visit: ; Name: Edward; Escort name: Ulia

Hi. Good afternoon, this is the first time I wear contact an escort agency. I would like an appointment with Ulia. I would like to come to my hotel 2 hours. What services done ?. Good afternoon, I hope your prompt response



Date of Visit: ; Name: Steve; Escort name: Lena

Hello I fly into barcelona tomorrow morning for business and want to know what days and time she is available for bookings from the 5th to 10th october. Thanks



Date of Visit: ; Name: Rafa; Escort name: Moranda

Hi!!. Good afternoon. I would be interested in having a date with Moranda. I would like to know what your services: Kisses in the mouth with tongue natural French Anal If she makes some special service A description of how she is own apartment or hotel I hope to answer Regards



Date of Visit: ; Name: Rafa; Escort name: Moranda

Hi!!. Good afternoon. I would be interested in having a date with Moranda. I would like to know what your services:Kisses in the mouth with tongue, natural French, Anal, If she makes some special service, A description of how she is. Own apartment or hotel. I hope to your answer. Regards



Date of Visit: ; Name: Brian; Escort name: Ulia

I\'d like Ulia to come to my hotel, the Hilton Diagonal Mar, Passeig del Taulat 262-264. Obviously I won\'t know my hotel room number until nearer the time but want to get her booked in advance.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Kia; Escort name: Antonina

Hi I'm in Barcelona for one night and would love to spend my evening with Antonina.



Date of Visit: ; Name: sergio; Escort name: Zoya

come faccio a fissare un'appuntamento'



Date of Visit: ; Name: Manu; Escort name: Destiny

Solo decir que la chica no es la de las fotos y la agencia lo sabe. Aqui esta el enlace de lac chca de las fotos es la porn star. Jennifer Mackay pornstar



Date of Visit: ; Name: Wassim; Escort name: Anastasia

Hi - i would like to book Anastasia for 2hrs 9-11am. thx



Date of Visit: ; Name: Motilal Gobin; Escort name: Holly

I want a skinny rusa or east euro young girl. Send your address



Date of Visit: ; Name: Danial; Escort name: Svetlana

Please inform me if she is available today? For 1 hr, rate? Cheers



Date of Visit: ; Name: Danial; Escort name: Amandoline

Hello Is amandoline or Masha or svetlana available today? Any one of them is fine with me. Booking is 1 hr but in her apartment. Also if they speak or understand some English too.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mike; Escort name: Ellada

Please bring BDSM toys with you. The exact adress and room number I will give in the evening after checkin in the Hotel (around 7pm). I would like a booking from 11pm-1pm



Date of Visit: ; Name: ADEL; Escort name: Elka

bonjour je confirme mon rdv avec elka a 21 h .



Date of Visit: ; Name: Bernard Schopfer; Escort name: Ella

Hotel W, 4:00 PM I won't know the room number before Sunday.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Bernard Schopfer; Escort name: Ella

Hotel W, 4:00 PM I won't know the room number before Sunday.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Louie Chua; Escort name: Alexandra

What time is she available in the night and how do I go there?



Date of Visit: ; Name: YASSINI; Escort name: Tamara

hello darling do you have any naked pics ? and what are the services you offer ? KISS



Date of Visit: ; Name: Alexander; Escort name: Albina

As soon as possible a girl under 25. Natural breasts greater than c.please contact via email or WhatsApp\r\n\r\n+31646151550\r\n\r\nAlexander



Date of Visit: ; Name: Alexander; Escort name: Albina

Hi there, I'm looking for a girl in the coming hour. Natural breasts. C+. Can you contact me via email or WhatsApp +31646151550



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mohamed; Escort name: Dasha

Would like to book Dasha for tonight starting at 10 PM. I am at AC Hotel Diagonal L'illa



Date of Visit: ; Name: Alexandre; Escort name: Penelopa

Hello,\r\nI\'m a gentleman living close LYON France. I love russian girls. I want to invite from 5th to 6th of december (next week)for 24h a russian model great for partying most of time with me in bedroom. I want only a crazy girl, both high-class and hot whore in bed, fully playfull for sex games all during the date.Of course, no taboo for MONEY but only for a depraved high class model fully playfull for sex.\r\nCan you send me discreetly a top girl for fun?\r\nFirst choice Penelopa, then Masha, Lena and Annabel seduce me ...\r\nPlease send me a very soon response. Thanks



Date of Visit: ; Name: Alexandre; Escort name: Penelopa

hello I am not sure you have received my message last night. I am a gentleman living close LYON France and I love russian girls. Penelopa is great for me. Would she be available to come to me from 5th to 6th for 24h of fun dedicated for lot of sex? No problem for money as I do feel crazy for that lady and want her for sex. Thanks for a verysoon response, with détails about fees and organisation. Thanks a lot



Date of Visit: ; Name: Alexandre; Escort name: Penelopa

Hello I am not sure you have received my message last night. I am a gentleman living close LYON France and I love russian girls. Penelopa is great for me. Would she be available to come to me from 5th to 6th for 24h of fun dedicated for lot of sex? No problem for money as I do feel crazy for that lady and want her for sex. Thanks for a verysoon response, with détails about fees and organisation. Thanks a lot



Date of Visit: ; Name: Sven Philip von Pückler; Escort name: Alberta



Date of Visit: ; Name: marccoss; Escort name: Ulia

hola, queria saber tarifas y el sitio de visita, gracias



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mats; Escort name: Gemma

Hi, Is Gemma available for 3 hours tonight at around 20.00 or 20.30? I would like to stay for 1,30min. Where should I go? Other options are Destiny, Antonida or Moranda maybe? Grtz Mats



Date of Visit: ; Name: Alik; Escort name: Megan

Hi, I'm a first-timer. Let me know where and when to go.



Date of Visit: ; Name: CJ Shackelford; Escort name: Alis



Date of Visit: ; Name: XYZ; Escort name: Bentley



Date of Visit: ; Name: XYZ; Escort name: Bentley



Date of Visit: ; Name: Anton; Escort name: Destiny

Hello, Can you please send more info, how to book the appointment? Will it be possible to talk to the girl before the appointment over the phone? Thanks,



Date of Visit: ; Name: Anton; Escort name: Destiny

Hello, Can you please send more info, how to book the appointment? Will it be possible to talk to the girl before the appointment over the phone? Thanks,



Date of Visit: ; Name: Cameron Baker; Escort name: Destiny



Date of Visit: ; Name: Gigi; Escort name: Bentley

Good day, Please advise the possibility and conditions for Bentley to come over on escort in Knokke, Belgium. Kind regards



Date of Visit: ; Name: Gigi; Escort name: Abby

Good day, Please advise the possibility and conditions for Abby to come over on escort in Knokke, Belgium. Kind regards



Date of Visit: ; Name: Fred; Escort name: Anastasia

Hi there, I would like to spend an overnight date with the beautiful Anastasia in Barcelona on February the 21st 2017 at my hotel. Do you know if she would still be available? What services does she offer? What would be the donnation? Thanks for your help. Fred



Date of Visit: ; Name: Nate; Escort name: Holly

Outcall , my hotel ( problably NH center ) Around 11 am ( i m available all day ) Cheers



Date of Visit: ; Name: pal; Escort name: Gemma

Is Gemma available now 2 am to visit my hotel? I am in Ohla hotel in Barcelona.



Date of Visit: ; Name: UNIVERSOEROTICO; Escort name: Abby

HELLO, ADS FOR FREE UNIVERSOEROTICO.COM ESCORTS.UNIVERSOEROTICO.COM REGARDS.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Robin; Escort name: Destiny

Hi, I would like to book Destiny if the she is really that girl on the picture. Can you send me actual pictures from her? I' m stying in a hotel during a company meeting that ends on the 31th a it will be a nice event to spend a little bit more time with an amazing girl like Destiny. Best Robin



Date of Visit: ; Name: Robin; Escort name: Destiny

Hi,\r\n\r\nI would like to book Destiny if the she is really that girl on the picture. Can you send me actual pictures from her? I\' m stying in a hotel during a company meeting that ends on the 31th a it will be a nice event to spend a little bit more time with an amazing girl like Destiny.\r\nBest \r\nRobin



Date of Visit: ; Name: Robin; Escort name: Destiny

Hi,\\r\\n\\r\\nI would like to book Destiny if the she is really that girl on the picture. Can you send me actual pictures from her? I\\\' m stying in a hotel during a company meeting that ends on the 31th a it will be a nice event to spend a little bit more time with an amazing girl like Destiny.\\r\\nBest \\r\\nRobin



Date of Visit: ; Name: Robin; Escort name: Destiny

Hi,\\\\r\\\\n\\\\r\\\\nI would like to book Destiny if the she is really that girl on the picture. Can you send me actual pictures from her? I\\\\\\\' m stying in a hotel during a company meeting that ends on the 31th a it will be a nice event to spend a little bit more time with an amazing girl like Destiny.\\\\r\\\\nBest \\\\r\\\\nRobin



Date of Visit: ; Name: Robin; Escort name: Destiny

Hi,\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\n\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\nI would like to book Destiny if the she is really that girl on the picture. Can you send me actual pictures from her? I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' m stying in a hotel during a company meeting that ends on the 31th a it will be a nice event to spend a little bit more time with an amazing girl like Destiny.\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\nBest \\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\nRobin



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ignacio Lezcano; Escort name: Destiny

I would like to have a date with Destiny, but I have seen the girl in the video and the girl in the pictures are different girls. So, which one is the real one? If have the date... where would it be? Do you have a place or the girl is going to come to my house? Would it be possible to see the girl in live before deciding? I am also interested in Alberta.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ignacio Lezcano; Escort name: Destiny

I would like to have a date with Destiny, but I have seen the girl in the video and the girl in the pictures are different girls. So, which one is the real one? If have the date... where would it be? Do you have a place or the girl is going to come to my house? Would it be possible to see the girl in live before deciding? I am also interested in Alberta.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Oliver; Escort name: Kasandra

I need to know the price and I want to pay by Visa card



Date of Visit: ; Name: JASON CHEN; Escort name: Bentley

I am at the TRYP Barcelona airport hotel. If Bentley is not available, I can see Albina Or Gemma or Ella or Ada or Oriel or Lena or Holly



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mariano Montagna; Escort name: Antonia



Date of Visit: ; Name: ivan; Escort name: Megan



Date of Visit: ; Name: ivan; Escort name: Megan



Date of Visit: ; Name: Maurizio; Escort name: Ulia

Incall service please if is possible aroundmorning time.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Philip; Escort name: Bentley

Hi I will come to Barcelona on this weekends. I want to know more details about Bentley. Where can I have incall for her for a night?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Erlend; Escort name: Elka

Hi is it possible that she travels to Alicante for outcall



Date of Visit: ; Name: Dev Shyamalan; Escort name: Alis

Dear Sir/Madam, I found your website, while searching in Google for the keyword "Barcelona Escorts". Please reply, if you are interested to pursue Digital marketing, Search Engine Optimization for your website to rank higher in related keywords. Best Regards Dev Shyamalan skype: seonurture



Date of Visit: ; Name: Carlos; Escort name: Ella

Ola ! I will be in Barcelona tomorrow (friday) for one night I will be in a hotel in the center of barcelona I want to know about some of your escorts if they can be available : Ella, Lucy, Gemma, Abby, Marisa and Anastasia ? Depending of which girls could be available,I chose if I ask for one girl or for two girls (maybe separately or maybe together) I send you an e mail or i call ou tomorrow afternoon to book the girl(s) Thank you Carlos



Date of Visit: ; Name: Max; Escort name: Abby

Hi February 21th I will be in Barcelona and I would like to meet two real bisexual girls for 1 hour incall meeting.\\\'m looking for two girls working together and doing lesbian between them. Which girls do you suggest ? Kisses Max



Date of Visit: ; Name: Max; Escort name: Abby

Hi February 21th I will be in Barcelona and I would like to meet two real bisexual girls for 1 hour incall meeting. I'm looking for two girls working together and doing lesbian between them. Which girls do you suggest ? Kisses Max



Date of Visit: ; Name: Wayne; Escort name: Ulia

I am staying at the Melia hotel in Sitges. Is Ilia available at 8 pm on Thurs the 23rd for one hour?\r\nWhat would the rate be?\r\nThanks, \r\nWayne



Date of Visit: ; Name: Wayne; Escort name: Katia

I would like to meet Katia at my hotel. Melia Siges tomorrow at 8:30 pm. Is she available and what is the rate. What services does Katia provide? Thanks, Wayne



Date of Visit: ; Name: f; Escort name: Masha

i need



Date of Visit: ; Name: f; Escort name: Masha

i need



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mike; Escort name: Ulia

Hi. I am coming to Barclona on the 12th and stay until the 17. I want to meet one girl each night (if I have the strength). You have very beautiful girls and I have narrowed my list to Ulia, Dusty, Annabel and Katia. I am interested in oral with condom, GFE and French kissing. I will be staying at H10 Marina but can also visit the girls. Looking forward to good time in Barcelona



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mike; Escort name: Ulia

Hi. I am coming to Barclona on the 12th and stay until the 17. I want to meet one girl each night (if I have the strength). You have very beautiful girls and I have narrowed my list to Ulia, Dusty, Annabel and Katia. I am interested in oral with condom, GFE and French kissing. I will be staying at H10 Marina but can also visit the girls. Looking forward to good time in Barcelona



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mirko Raccini; Escort name: Annabel

Hola\r\nMe gustaria quedar con Annabel esta tarde\r\nEs posible?\r\nDonde me tendria que dirigir sobre las 17:00?\r\n\r\nSaludos



Date of Visit: ; Name: Javier; Escort name: Alena

Hello i want to book 2 hours with Alana today at 18:00 Thanks



Date of Visit: ; Name: Sam; Escort name: Antonia

please let me know if your girls can travel to Switzerland , thanks



Date of Visit: ; Name: jean; Escort name: Carla

If possible with anal with girl. Alternative Destiny may Antonida not be available



Date of Visit: ; Name: Gordon Allen; Escort name: Ella

Would like incall please. 7pm would be perfect.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ivan; Escort name: Raksana



Date of Visit: ; Name: Gordon Allen; Escort name: Ella

I will be in Barcelona either May 10 or May 15 and would like a 1 hour date incall with Ella. Afternoon after 3pm is fine on either date. Is this the best way to contact? Is Ella available?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Alex Franco; Escort name: Destiny

Will land saturday morning. Would like company for afternoon and evening.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mauro; Escort name: Dusty

Good morning, I'd like to spend 3 hours by Dusty who appears to be very kind and nice. I will be in Barcelona tomorrow afternoon and I hope to meet her. Please could You give me if she will be available and when I can meet her during the afternoon or the night? Thank You very much. Mauro



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ole Arthur; Escort name: Alberta

Including megafrench (CIM). This afternoon incall.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Wim Versées; Escort name: Lucy

Hi\r\n\r\nI\'m currently in the Crowne Plaza hotel in Barcelona. I need some relaxing time.\r\n\r\nCould you come over?\r\n\r\nGreetz\r\nWim



Date of Visit: ; Name: Henry; Escort name: Alberta

Hi. I am interested in having an appointment with Alberta on June 9. Inform me a little how it works.\\r\\nThank you



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mike; Escort name: Maria

Hi Maria! Please visit me Calle Diputació, 120, 3º 2ª 08015 (Barcelona, Spain), tonight from 10-11. \r\n\r\nPlease confirm. Thanks



Date of Visit: ; Name: Livio; Escort name: Gemma

Hi i would like to have a good time with you. Do you have time?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Dmitry; Escort name: Destiny

Who is available today? Prefer Destiny , Antonina or let me know who is available around 19.00



Date of Visit: ; Name: Tomo; Escort name: Bentley

I would like to reserve 17:00. I will go your place. Thanks



Date of Visit: ; Name: juan j; Escort name: Carla

estaría interesado en conocer a esta srta escort,.Por favor podrían informarme, lugar de encuentro?,.tarifa..?,. No vivo en Barcelona ,.pero espero estar allí en la fecha indicada,..Como falta tiempo todavía,..podríamos reconfirmar mas adelante. Podrían confirmarme por favor,. silas fotos son autenticas??,.Perdon pero hay muchas sorpresas a veces .. gcs por su atención ,y slds cordiales./jj



Date of Visit: ; Name: junj; Escort name: Dusty

desearía establecer un encuentro con esta srta .por favor informen detalle,.lugar,.tarifa,..etc..gcs y slds,jj



Date of Visit: ; Name: Kentaro; Escort name: Kasandra

Destiny is also good



Date of Visit: ; Name: Kentaro; Escort name: Kasandra

Destiny is also good



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ryan; Escort name: Dasha

Hi, Will be in Barcelona for next few days and wondering if any of Dasha, Anastasia, Vika, Ella, Alexendra or Alberta are available for a daytime in call appointment. Also please advise whether any would be open to giving uncovered oral + a golden AND brown shower; I'm not interested in full intercourse but am willing to donate extra $ (above 200 rate) if these services can be provided :) . Thanks in advance! Will call to arrange details once you can confirm availability /interest



Date of Visit: ; Name: Sandro; Escort name: Victoria

Hi, can she come to a hotel in castelldelfels?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Pejo; Escort name: Ellada

Please let me know the conditions



Date of Visit: ; Name: Tom; Escort name: Anastasia

Price?



Date of Visit: ; Name: danial karimian tehrani; Escort name: Dasha



Date of Visit: ; Name: Jens; Escort name: Ulia

HI, I would like to meet with Ulia in BCN. Is that possible? What is her service? Kissing, toys, .. Thanks and best regards Jens



Date of Visit: ; Name: Andrew; Escort name: Valerie

Is Valerie available tonight? Can she speak English?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Stan; Escort name: Heather

I will be in Barcelona for a few days. If Heather or someone like here is not available today. Saturday/Sunday/Monday times can be worked out...



Date of Visit: ; Name: Stan; Escort name: Heather

I will be in Barcelona for a few days. If Heather or someone like here is not available today. Saturday/Sunday/Monday times can be worked out...



Date of Visit: ; Name: mahmoud; Escort name: Destiny

is there anyway you could come right now ?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Weedclubsbcn; Escort name: Lena



Date of Visit: ; Name: Cristian; Escort name: Lena



Date of Visit: ; Name: Yu; Escort name: Destiny

I'm staying in Barcelona from the 22nd. I hate to sound rude, but I just want to have a quick fuck(with condom only) and I want you to leave. Thanks.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Chris; Escort name: Nanette

Outcall to hotel School girl dress DFK



Date of Visit: ; Name: Dani; Escort name: Abby

If the date doesn't work for her, please inform me when sge is available and I will adapt my schedule. Thank you



Date of Visit: ; Name: Dani; Escort name: Ella

If the date doesn't work for her, please inform me when sge is available and I will adapt my schedule. Thank you



Date of Visit: ; Name: Gaspar; Escort name: Kasandra

This girl is real? Because I found her pictures in MetArt website as Jeff Milton. If you can prove she is not FAKE in your site I really would like meet her!



Date of Visit: ; Name: diandri; Escort name: Evgenia

what time this night avalaible?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Janry; Escort name: Evgenia

22.00pm



Date of Visit: ; Name: Sam; Escort name: Destiny

Hello I would like to know more about booking a date with Alberta, Destiny, Ella or possibly with 2 girls together. Which services are included/available? Cum in mouth is possible? Please send more info. Thank you.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Shaun Hartley; Escort name: Abby

I am looking for a dinner date this Thursday. I am staying at the W Barcelona hotel. I really need a girl who speaks good English for dinner conversation. I have dinner reservations at Hisop, a very fine dining restaurant, so it would help if the girl actually likes to eat since I will spend couple of hundred euros on her dinner! Please let me know which girls are available on a Thursday and fluent in English. I selected Abby only because the website made me choose a girl to submit this question. Thanks for considering my request. Shaun Hartley from Chicago, USA



Date of Visit: ; Name: Wim; Escort name: Yulia

I am from the netherlands and coming to barcelona monday. Is it possible to meet Yulia at 12 o clock in the night? And when imchoose for incall, what is the adress? What services does Yulia offer? ....a lot of questions, i know.... Wim



Date of Visit: ; Name: Nabel; Escort name: Lola

Hello, can i meet Lola on 15.09.2017 at 09:30 in the morning for 1:30h. My Hotel is: Hotel SB Glow, 154 Carrer de Badajoz, Sant Marti, 08018 Barcelona Regards, Rainer



Date of Visit: ; Name: Max; Escort name: Ekaterina

I wolud like to meet with Ekaterina or Katia if's possible. Even today!



Date of Visit: ; Name: Nabel; Escort name: Lola

Hotel SB Glow, 154 Carrer de Badajoz, Sant Marti, 08018 Barcelona 10:00 a.m. - 11.00 a.m.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Paul; Escort name: Megan

Incall or outcall



Date of Visit: ; Name: Bart Johnson; Escort name: Annabel

Looking for 1hr outcall Sunday evening at 10 PM at upscale hotel.



Date of Visit: ; Name: David Anderson; Escort name: Anastasia



Date of Visit: ; Name: Dave J; Escort name: Lana

Hello,\r\nIs Lana available tonight in Barcelona for 2 hours? If not, is Lola available? \r\n\r\nThank,\r\nDave



Date of Visit: ; Name: Luis; Escort name: Ella

Quiero una cita, no conozco la ciudad pero dame una direccion



Date of Visit: ; Name: Phet; Escort name: Anita

Is Anita available for callout at my hotel tonight?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Martin; Escort name: Bentley

Hi, can I make a reservation for Bentley for Tuesday evening at 7pm for 1h outcall? Regards, Martin



Date of Visit: ; Name: Martin; Escort name: Bentley

Hi,\r\ncan I make a reservation for Bentley for Tuesday evening at 7pm for 1h outcall?\r\nRegards,\r\nMartin



Date of Visit: ; Name: Oliver; Escort name: Gemma

I am interested in an escort Girl to visit me in my Hotel on monday or wednesday evening. She should be submissive and enjoy greek/anal as well. Alternatives would be Anastasia, Alberta or Carla. Thanks.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Oliver; Escort name: Gemma

I am interested in an escort Girl to visit me in my Hotel on monday or wednesday evening. She should be submissive and enjoy greek/anal as well. Alternatives would be Anastasia, Alberta or Carla.\r\n\r\nThanks.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Miguel; Escort name: Elka

vacanza



Date of Visit: ; Name: alex; Escort name: Aria



Date of Visit: ; Name: Christian; Escort name: Alexandra

Hi Following my coming in Barcelona on 14 of December, Im interested about your escort agency, I would like to make an appointment with Alexandra on 14 december 11:30PM, can you let me know by email if she works independelntly and what kind of services she provide and how can I get more in touch with her. I dont have any whatsup or phone number available at the moment, Im working on board, PLEASE let me know by email any message as a information. Thank you, it will be very kind from your side. I'll be happy to visit you Best Regards Chriss



Date of Visit: ; Name: Carlos; Escort name: Ella

I wanted to confirm that Ella is really the girl in the pictures, as your site seems to be from 2014. Best regards



Date of Visit: ; Name: Markus; Escort name: Ulia

Hi, I would like to book Ulia for 1 hour, in-call. Please provide address for visit. Markus



Date of Visit: ; Name: Tony Le Dragon; Escort name: Carla

Hi, I will be traveling to Barcelona from Jan 31st to feb 3rd. I’d like to book some time with Carla, on the evening/night of feb 1st and/or feb 2nd. Can you please confirm if Carla offers A -level service...? If Carla doesn’t offer A-Level, can you recommend me some models who like anal sex? Please confirm rates for 4h and for 12h (night). I can receive in my hotel room, but I prefer incall service. Regards, Le dragon



Date of Visit: ; Name: Tony Le Dragon; Escort name: Carla

Hi, I will be traveling to Barcelona from Jan 31st to feb 3rd. I’d like to book some time with Carla, on the evening/night of feb 1st and/or feb 2nd. Can you please confirm if Carla offers A -level service ? If Carla doesn’t offer A-Level, can you recommend me some models who like anal sex? Beautiful face is the most important for me. Please confirm rates for 4h and for 12h (night). I can receive in my hotel room, but I prefer incall service. Regards, Le dragon



Date of Visit: ; Name: Nassim; Escort name: Kasandra

I am in hotel CATALONIA RAMBLA Pelai 28



Date of Visit: ; Name: Robert; Escort name: Anastasia

Hello, > Do you have one or two young girls with natural breast for two hours in my rented flat with anal, owo, french kisses and if possible light submission ? > do you have some of them offering private photos/ video ? > > What is the cost ? > Thanks > Robert



Date of Visit: ; Name: robio; Escort name: Anita

i would like to meet her tonight if possible sir



Date of Visit: ; Name: Tony Le Dragon; Escort name: Carla

1) Carla 2) Antonina From 10-11pm to 2-3am Outcall hotel



Date of Visit: ; Name: Paul; Escort name: Zoya

Hello, I'm not booking yet. But I couldn't send this message on the contact form. Do you take credit card for payment? Can we really pay $200 in USD or Euros? The exchange rate isn't the same. Is your incall in Barcelona city center? How much extra do the girls charge if I want fetish or OWO? Thank you, Andre



Date of Visit: ; Name: Olle Ljungdahl; Escort name: Alberta

Hi, We are a couple (boyfriend and girlfriend) wanting a threesome. What is the price to come to carrer iberia 1 bcn tonight at 21.00 for 1 or 2 hours? Also what services are offered for example blowjob without condom and lesbian? Thank you



Date of Visit: ; Name: Olle; Escort name: Alberta

Hi, We are a couple (boyfriend and girlfriend) wanting a threesome. What is the price to come to carrer iberia 1 bcn tonight at 21.00 for 1 or 2 hours? Also what services are offered for example blowjob without condom and lesbian? Thank you



Date of Visit: ; Name: roland; Escort name: Tamara

hi i stay in barcelona for 1 day/night does Tamara or Antonina or Ellada or ulia have time to meet me they should speak good english for conversaion;) best regards roland



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ramon; Escort name: Ulia

Reserve today with Ulia\r\nHour 12:00-12:30 in yours instalarions\r\nThanks\r\nHow much cost?



Date of Visit: ; Name: kam; Escort name: Elka

im going to be in barcelona this week and looking for company tuesday or wednesday evening - 1hr at my hotel - GFE - around 9/10pm. Can you let me know which one of the following girls are available? Elka ,Dusty, Ulia ,Alexandra, Vanda, Emma



Date of Visit: ; Name: Soren; Escort name: Ulia

At what time is Ulia available? \r\nAlso - seem to be a mix between pictures and video. Sehe is also stating a different name. Who of the 2 should i expect to meet?\r\nIs BJ witout included in the price?



Date of Visit: ; Name: ercan; Escort name: Antonina



Date of Visit: ; Name: Nenad; Escort name: Dusty

Hi I m arriving around 13h00 at my hotel eurostar grand marina posssible to get a 1 hour massages around 14h00 till 15h00



Date of Visit: ; Name: Francois A; Escort name: Ulia

Hello, I will be visiting Barcelona March 23-28 and would really enjoy the company of this gorgeous 18-yeras old brunette Ulia, on the website her page ID is 26. On her video her name sounds different ?? I would like to spend a minimum of 3 hours in her company for normal services only. Please let me know if she would be available during those above mentioned dates.\r\nThank you very much\r\nБольшое спасибо



Date of Visit: ; Name: Atchaiah Gadiparthi; Escort name: Dasha

Iam from U.S.I ONLY HAVE DOLLARS,DO YOU TAKE U.S DOLL



Date of Visit: ; Name: Riccardo; Escort name: Milana



Date of Visit: ; Name: Francesco; Escort name: Mishel



Date of Visit: ; Name: Jonas Ekblom; Escort name: Maria

I am a 43 y.o. Swedish guy visiting BCN next week for business purposes, and would like to set up a meeting with Maria if she is available on next Sunday. I would like to meet at my centrally located hotel for 2 hrs, at approx 18.00. Let me know if you need any additional screening information, and if a meeting with Maria is possible.



Date of Visit: ; Name: ahmet; Escort name: Mary



Date of Visit: ; Name: ahmet; Escort name: Mary

hello



Date of Visit: ; Name: Donell; Escort name: Heather

I would like to book with Heather for 1:00pm today at my hotel



Date of Visit: ; Name: Evgenia; Escort name: Ava

Hola, buenos días, encantada de saludarle. Me llamo Evgenia y le escribo desde LoveCash, el programa de afiliación de Fuegodevida. Lovecash es actualmente la red de dating en español que mejor monetiza el tráfico de habla hispana. Colaboramos con todo tipo de webs, desde webs de escorts, porn tubes, blogs, chats, reviews, relatos,... con unos resultados realmente buenos. Creo que con su web podríamos crear una colaboración interesante para ayudaros a monetizar su tráfico. Aparte de España tenemos muy buena presencia en LATAM. Tenemos mucha experiencia con webs de escorts que están contentos al colaborar con nosotros. Según las necesidades de la web, hacemos diseños más parecidos al de la web o algo más llamativo. También les puedo dar unos ejemplos de webs donde estamos, es unas webs que generan bastante: http://www.amigae.com/, http://www.doplim.com.pe/mujer-busca-hombre-sr-50 y https://www.escortpormadrid.com/escorts-madrid/escort-estudiante-espanola-amor/ tienen varios anuncios nuestros. El programa que tenemos para afiliados es por reparto de beneficios al 50%. Quiere decir que de todas las compras que hagan los usuarios que accedan a través de sus links, le corresponderá el 50% del beneficio total obtenido, sin límite de tiempo ni de usuarios. Tenemos varias herramientas como banners, barras de estado y landings que están funcionando realmente bien en cuanto a registros e ingresos se refiere y que están obteniendo unos rendimientos magníficos. Si quiere saber más solo tiene que responder a este correo directamente o añadirme mediante skype con el nick lovecashSO. También puede registrarse directamente en el programa en affiliate.lovecash.com y yo misma le proporcionaré todo el material necesario para empezar con la promoción. Un saludo, -- Evgenia



Date of Visit: ; Name: Sam; Escort name: Moranda

I will arrive to Barcelona around 9 pm. It will take me 2 hrs to get to my hotel. I would expect to see the model around 11.30 pm in my hotel. I hope she is the same as her photoes.\r\nI will be staying in crown plaza Barcelona .



Date of Visit: ; Name: Sam; Escort name: Moranda

I am looking for beautiful model with slim body. If moranda not available plz advice your best.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Santi; Escort name: Milana

Quiero conocerla



Date of Visit: ; Name: ali ghodrati; Escort name: Alsu

hi. i want to reserve 7 escorts for 1 month in a luxury villa in barcelona. escort names are (Alsu.Moranda.Marianna.Cindy.Nanette.Kristina & Olga) from 15 april 2018 to 15 may . how much is it?how villa does cost for me?



Date of Visit: ; Name: frank; Escort name: Heather

Hello, I would like to book Heather for one hour and to have anal sex with her. Can you tell me if she will be avaible the 13th June and where I can meet her? Thank you.\r\nFrank



Date of Visit: ; Name: Marcos; Escort name: Abby

Me gustaria saber que chicas practican Frances completo. Vendria mañana por la mañana. Gracias!



Date of Visit: ; Name: Harry; Escort name: Ulia

Hello, I’m looking for a nice girl to join me for 1 or 2 hours this Thursday evening in a hotel located in L’Hospitalet. Would you recommend one or two girls in particular? Thank you in advance Regards Harry



Date of Visit: ; Name: Thomas; Escort name: Abby



Date of Visit: ; Name: Thomas; Escort name: Abby



Date of Visit: ; Name: Thomas; Escort name: Abby



Date of Visit: ; Name: Carlos Yarza; Escort name: Abby

Please tell mi where.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Carlos lopez; Escort name: Tamara

Esta disponible la señorita Tamara



Date of Visit: ; Name: Eamonn; Escort name: Avrora

I am staying in the Barcelona princess hotel 1avenude diagonal. Meeting time 19:00 I will send room number once I have checked into hotel. My preferences are owo, giving oral, lots of French kissing, and fingering.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Rafael; Escort name: Olga

Where can meet ❓



Date of Visit: ; Name: Juan; Escort name: Ulia

I would like to visit Ulia http://www.escortinbarcelona.com/profile.php?id=26 I also had a question, the video in Ulia's page appears a girl called Berta from Madrid, can you help me understand why? What is the process to have a 1h experience with Ulia?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Roberto Anders; Escort name: Marabel

Which girls are available on 31st May in the morning for a 2 hours hotel visit? I?m staying at „The Gates Diagonal Barcelona“ hotel.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Rick; Escort name: Olga

Hi, let me know location and time in the afternoon that is good. Thank you



Date of Visit: ; Name: mohan; Escort name: Blanca

I would like to meet Blanca at my hotel tomorrow? can you book that?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Bob; Escort name: Albina



Date of Visit: ; Name: Giampiero; Escort name: Julianna



Date of Visit: ; Name: Randy; Escort name: Albina

Looking for a dinner date. In town only the one night. Sushi preferred but authentic Barcelona cuisine an option.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Scott; Escort name: Antonina

1-203-515-7476



Date of Visit: ; Name: Werner Johannes; Escort name: Inessa

Hallo, would like to visite Inessa on Wednesday 20 of june at 17:00 (incall possible - where?). I am Swiss, 59 years, well educated. Sincerly Johannes



Date of Visit: ; Name: Daniel; Escort name: Anna-sweet-love

Good night, Are you still open today? Do you send escorts home or only hotels? Which are the prices? Thanks a lot! Daniel



Date of Visit: ; Name: Werner Johannes; Escort name: Inessa

Dear Inessa I am in Barcelona Wednesday 20 of June. Would like to meet you aroun 17:00. I am Swiss, well educated, 59 years. Can I visite you some where ? Would be happy. Sincerly Johannes



Date of Visit: ; Name: Hans; Escort name: Dalla

Hi, I am at the melia Sky hotel that evening and looking for some company, falls looks very pretty! Would she be available from like 20h, for 2-3 hours?\\r\\n\\r\\nDoes she smoke?\\r\\nDoes she do French nature / complete?\\r\\nAnd very import, does 100% the same lady comes as on the photos? \\r\\n\\r\\nMany thnx for replying! H



Date of Visit: ; Name: fredy; Escort name: Anna-sweet-love



Date of Visit: ; Name: Werner Johannes; Escort name: Annabel

Would like to meet Annabel Wednesday 20. of june 18:00. Where can I meet her ? Sincerly Werner



Date of Visit: ; Name: kasu; Escort name: Ella

Hi, I am interested to book Ella for one hour. Can you confirm if she is available?



Date of Visit: ; Name: kasu; Escort name: Ella

Hi, Can I book Ella today?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Matthias Johannes; Escort name: Annabel

would like to visit you 20:30; where can I find you? Johannes



Date of Visit: ; Name: Jonas; Escort name: Paula

Hi, I am going to visit BCN in he first week of July. I am wondering if you can help me set up a "duo". I love almost all of you providers, but in particular, I like Paula, Valentine, Julia, Yulia, Alexandra. Can you arrange an incall with two girls ( and onw of them being the above mentioned chick). On the 3d July, I would prefer an afternoon date, i.e. sometime between 14.00 and 18.00. IS that doable? Cheers, Jonas



Date of Visit: ; Name: Yazeed Khabiri; Escort name: Dyana

I’m going to be in Barcelona in 2 weeks. I don’t have a number so it’s best if you reach me by email. I want to make an appointment with Dyana for 3 hours at my hotel. I’ll be staying at the hotel arts. You can email me a number where I can reach you on WhatsApp.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Yazeed Khabiri; Escort name: Dyana

I’m visiting Barcelona in two weeks. I don’t have a phone number in Spain, so it’s best if you reach me through email. I want to make an appointment with Dyana for 3 hours at my hotel. I’m staying in the Hotel Arts. Send me a number to further reach you on WhatsApp



Date of Visit: ; Name: Kevin; Escort name: Abby

Hello. Interested in late tonight or late thursday night in incall with Abby. Thank you.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Kevin; Escort name: Abby

Would like a incall with Abby late tonight or late thursday night. Thanks



Date of Visit: ; Name: Peter; Escort name: Mercedes

Hey! I would like to meet Mercedes this week for a late night bedroom date. Is it possible to visit here at her place? Duration of the date would be 90 Minutes. If Mercedes is not available, I would also like to meet LORINA or DASHA. I ll leave Barcelona this saturday, so it would need to happen pefore. Thanks for an answer! P.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Peter; Escort name: Mercedes

Hey! I would like to meet Mercedes this week for a late night bedroom date. Is it possible to visit here at her place? Duration of the date would be 90 Minutes. If Mercedes is not available, I would also like to meet LORINA or DASHA. I ll leave Barcelona this saturday, so it would need to happen pefore. Thanks for an answer! P.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Peter; Escort name: Mercedes

Hey! I am en entrepreneur from Germany and would like to meet the model LORINA for a latenight bedroom date at her place on Friday afternoon or evening. Is she free? If not, I would also meet ALBERTA or LORINA. Kind regards, P.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Harsh; Escort name: Sveta

Hola



Date of Visit: ; Name: Harshvir; Escort name: Anna-sweet-love

Quiero tener sexo con tu chica tan hermosa



Date of Visit: ; Name: Nelson Ferreira; Escort name: Alina

i need a girl.to make a threesome with my girlfriend



Date of Visit: ; Name: Payday Loans Online; Escort name: Dusty

bad credit payday loans <a href="http://aloan.cars">loan money</a> loan for bad credit <a href=http://aloan.cars>loans for people with bad credit</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Online Payday Loan; Escort name: Moranda

loans <a href="http://aloan.cars">payday loans uk</a> payday loans for bad credit <a href=http://aloan.cars>loans louisiana</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: zrervhkc; Escort name: Olga

free american roulette no download - <a href="https://roulettecas.com/">roulette game</a> play roulette <a href=" https://roulettecas.com/ ">american roulette</a> https://roulettecas.com/



Date of Visit: ; Name: Speedy Cash; Escort name: Angela

loans <a href="http://aloan.cars">bad credit loans guaranteed</a> loans for people with bad credit <a href=http://aloan.cars>payday loan application</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Getting A Loan; Escort name: Valerie

a loan with bad credit <a href="http://aloan.cars">loans</a> loans bad credit <a href=http://aloan.cars>loans</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Cash Advance; Escort name: Sharill

money loan fast <a href="http://aloan.cars">personal loan with cosigner</a> loan for bad credit <a href=http://aloan.cars>bad credit loans</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ricci; Escort name: Mercedes

Hi. Is Mercedes in BCN and able to meet tonight? R xx



Date of Visit: ; Name: Online Loan; Escort name: Amandoline

loans for people with bad credit <a href="http://aloan.cars">loans</a> a loan with bad credit <a href=http://aloan.cars>bad credit loans</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Online Lenders; Escort name: Cindy

loans <a href="http://aloan.cars">no credit check lenders</a> loans <a href=http://aloan.cars>online loans for bad credit</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Payday Loan; Escort name: Bentley

loans <a href="http://aloan.cars">loans</a> bad credit loan <a href=http://aloan.cars>online installment loans direct lenders</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: ROHIT NAMBIAR; Escort name: Julianna-sweet-lady



Date of Visit: ; Name: ali deed; Escort name: Vanesa

Hi, is vanesa or lara available this evening for an hour outcall in gothic quarter? what service is included?



Date of Visit: ; Name: Heros Spinazzi; Escort name: Anna-sweet-love

3393121325 3393121325 3393121325



Date of Visit: ; Name: Robert; Escort name: Abby

Estimados Senores, estoy de dia 31.07.2018 en barcelona y busca un achica de compania.Yo prefiere vistar ella en su apartamento.Muy importante es la A-Level pasiva de ella, poreso no hay ninguna nombre selectionada. Abby solo para mandar la mensaje. Yo no se qual de ellas lo hace. Gracias y saludos



Date of Visit: ; Name: Payday Express; Escort name: Kristina-busty-kitty-cat

cash loans with monthly payments <a href="http://aloan.cars">loans for bad credit</a> direct consolidation loan <a href=http://aloan.cars>bad credit loans</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Fastest Payday Loan; Escort name: Tina

direct lenders payday loans <a href="http://aloan.cars">bad credit loan</a> no teletrack payday loans <a href=http://aloan.cars>loan bad credit</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Gili; Escort name: Lucy

1HR outcall to hotel



Date of Visit: ; Name: Dan Danielson; Escort name: Avrora

Please let me know as soon as possible if she is available



Date of Visit: ; Name: Pay Day Loans; Escort name: Mishel

no credit check loans with monthly payments <a href="http://aloan.cars">loan bad credit</a> loans <a href=http://aloan.cars>loans</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Getting A Loan; Escort name: Valerie

direct loan consolidation <a href="http://aloan.cars">loan with bad credit</a> bad credit loan <a href=http://aloan.cars>best loans for bad credit</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Online Loans; Escort name: Ada

best loans for bad credit <a href="http://aloan.cars">all payday lenders</a> loan with bad credit <a href=http://aloan.cars>loans</a>



Date of Visit: ; Name: Grant Masaoka; Escort name: Alena

would like to spend Tuesday night with Alena. Love kissing and lingerie



Date of Visit: ; Name: Grant Masaoka; Escort name: Alena

Like lingerie and kissing



Date of Visit: ; Name: Cristian; Escort name: Aria



Яндекс.Метрика